ITEM 03: Joy To The Burg 2019 Album

ITEM 03: Joy To The Burg 2019 Album

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Amount listed per item is a suggested donation. Contact Steve Schwartz at for flexible pricing and payment arrangements.

FORMAT AVAILABLE: Compact Disc (includes Digital Download); Digital Download Gift Card (physical card); Digital Download only

Makes Great Gifts: Order 5 or more and get 25% off!

Own the original Joy To The Burg album! Released in November 2019, featuring 14 songs from Harrisburg area musical acts, this album helped open a new winter walk-in shelter for women in Harrisburg. With styles ranging from rock to chorale, jazz to bluegrass, country to folk to brass and even metal, this album is great for in the car, around the house, or for your upcoming Christmas gathering.

Joy To The Burg 2019 Track List

1. O Holy Night by Shea Quinn
2. Joy to the World by Anthony Pieruccini Trio
3. Go Tell It On The Mountain by Canaan’s Land
4. Angels We Have Heard On High by Crossfire3
5. We Three Kings by The Steve Rudolph Trio
6. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen by The Goods
7. Run Run Rudolph by Grant Bryan Band
8. Rescue* by Leap of Faith
9. Winter Wonderland by Grumpy
10. Christmas For Cowboys by Loco Lobo
11. Carol Of The Bells by No Last Call
12. Greensleeves by Ryan Chilcote
13. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas by Dred “Perky” Scott & The Steve Rudolph Trio
14. The Work Of Christmas by Susquehanna Chorale

* Original Song Written for Joy To The Burg